lord order

the right kind of strange

: track listing :

Hey You
As Blue As In You
This Lie For You
You Are True
This Is How I Hold You
Keep Doing
Holding On To You
Without You I’m Broken In Two
Not Going Through You
You Fade Into They
Rap Happy True
Make You In Tune
You Know What To Do

play all

Producer: Samuel Thomlinson
Strings: Samuel Thomlinson
Drums: Samuel Thomlinson
Song writing: Samuel Thomlinson
Vocals: Samuel Thomlinson
Programming: Samuel Thomlinson

My thanks go out to
My friends and family
Thanks for all the lies

click here for album lyrics

click here for information on the future cd 'aftermath'


order lord order here




back to insides music